2017 Winners

Leadership in the Public Sector:
Dr Mhairi McVicar, Cardiff University (Project Lead, Community Gateway, and Senior Lecturer and Welsh School of Architecture Director of Engagement)

Leadership in Private Sector:
Jay Ball, DataKom (Managing Director)

Leadership in Social Enterprise:
Gareth Simpson, RCMA Social Enterprise Ltd (Development Manager)

Leadership in the Voluntary and Not for Profit Sector:
Keith Towler, Council for Wales of Voluntary Youth Services (Chair)

Young Leader (14 – 25 years old):
Ethan Williams, Urdd Gobaith Cymru (Volunteer with Urdd Gobaith Cymru)

Next Generation Leader:
Fern Church, SA Flyers (Assistant Manager)

Leadership for the Future:
Hannah Colston, National Society of Apprentices (Leadership Team Member)

Women in Leadership:
Lynne Sheehy, Legal & General (Corporate Social Responsibility Manager)


Leadership in the Public Sector

Leadership in Private Sector

Leadership in Social Enterprise

Leadership in the Voluntary and Not for Profit Sector

Young Leader (14 – 25 years old)

Next Generation Leader

Leadership for the Future

Women in Leadership