We are now accepting nominations until midnight on Friday June 8th.

The sun is shining and as we head into the Bank Holiday weekend and a half term week for many, we realised we needed to give all nominators an additional week to complete their submissions!

May we remind you that we have 7 categories within which to nominate individuals:
1. Leadership in the Public Sector
2. Leadership in the Private Sector
3. Leadership in the Voluntary & Not for Profit sector
4. Leadership in Social Enterprise
5. Leadership for the Future (Sustainability)
6. Young Leader (14 – 25 years old)
7. Women in Leadership

Our final category seeks organisations from any sector that are deeply invested in developing the leadership skills of their employees and volunteers:
8. Inspiring Great Leadership (Organisational Award)